Tangipahoa Professional Women Install Officers for 2014-2015 Year

TPW.BOD.1415The Tangipahoa Professional Women’s Organization (TPW) installed it’s recently elected officers for the 2014-2015 year.  Along with TPW’s appointed committee chairs, these individuals will serve as the TPW’s Board of Directors.  The installation was held during TPW’s July meeting at Rosaryville Spirit Life Center in Ponchatoula.

The Tangipahoa Professional Women’s Group has been established for over five years. It has as its mission the role of fostering communication and support of area business and professional women. The organization hosts the Women Mean Business Conference annually and participates in additional fundraising and civic activities throughout the year.  TPW hosts monthly luncheon meetings on the 4th Wednesday of each month.  For more info about TPW go to tangipw.org.

TPW Board of Directors for 2014-2015. From left: Barbara Davis – Past President, Rose Dominguez – President, Suzette Callais – President Elect and Scholarship Chair, Myra Sharpe – 1st Vice President, Tammy Earles – Secretary, Toni Jackson – 2nd Vice President, Chis Cohea – Fundraising Chair, Sabrina Marlborough – Finance Chair, Sandy Summers – Public Relations Chair.  Not pictured is Darlene Gendusa – Treasurer